The Codesearcher Will Be on Hagmann and Hagmann Tonight!! 7-10 pm eastern time… Your Time Zone: do the math

Share on Facebook0Share on Tumblr0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0

 

Our website livestream page will stream the Hagmann and Hagmann Report tonight. Why??

Because Jonathan, The Codesearcher, will be on their show tonight.

Screenshot 2016-07-13 13.56.18

Hey, this Darla. Come visit our livestream tonight at www.thecodesearcher.com/livestream. Our brand new website’s ivestream page will host the Hagmann and Hagmann Report during these times across the continental united states:

Eastern Time: 7:00 – 10:00
Central Time: 6:00 – 9:00
Mountain Time: 5:00 – 8:00
Pacific Time: 4:00 – 7:00

Here’s the times across the states of the Codesearcher’s appearance on the Hagmann and Hagmann Report, which you can watch right here tonight www.thecodesearcher.com/livestream:

Eastern Time: 8 – 9:00 (up to 9:30)
Central Time: 7 – 8:00 (up to 8:30)
Mountain Time: 6 – 7:00 (up to 7:30)
Pacific Time: 5 – 6:00 (up to 6:30)

On the show tonight, Jonathan will be sharing what he has found in the codes about the election, the Fema Camps, and the massacre in Dallas.

You can watch and chat along, right here!! And, we can enjoy fellowship as we watch and hear what Jonathan has to share. Of course, I’ll be there too.

www.thecodesearcher.com/livestream.

ShaLoWM,
Darla

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More 23 posts in Uncategorized category
Recommended for you
2017 Signs of the Times: Are You Hearing the Father Calling You?

2017 Signs of the Times, What Do They Mean?   2017 Signs are abounding, in...